A Special Night


A Special Night is backordered. We will ship it separately in 10 to 15 days.

14 timeless Christmas favorites interspersed with lovely new melodies. (These arrangements are completely different from those on “Christmas Evermore.”)  Listen to samples.

  • The Singing Nuns
  • 1990 recording
  • AVSN-590D
    1. O Holy Night
    2. Dominus Dixit
    3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
    4. Sing to Him a Song of Love
    5. A Song in the Air
    6. Carol of the Bells
    7. A Special Night
    8. Silent Night
    9. Il Est Ne
    10. Away in a Manger
    11. Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
    12. Carol of the Drum
    13. What Child is This
    14. O Come All Ye Faithful
    15. Christmas is a Feeling