Peace on Earth CD


A recording of the Sisters’ 2001 Christmas Evermore concert. Sponsored by and featuring several talented local singers, including Chad Mitchell of the Chad Mitchell Trio & Randy Shaw.


  • AVSN-1201D
  • The Singing Nuns
    • Here We Come A’Caroling
    • Carol of the Bells
    • Peace on Earth / Little Drummer Boy
    • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
    • Away in a Manger
    • Mary’s Boy Child
    • International Medley
    • A Christmas Song for You
    • Silent Night
    • Ornament of Paper
    • O Come All Ye Faithful
    • O Holy Night
    • Dominus Dixit